Appraisal Leads

Contact Details

Appraisal Leads, by Health Board

For administrative support please contact the appropriate local admistration team instead.

Health BoardAppraisal Leads for Primary Care (GPs)Appraisal Leads for Secondary Care
Argyll & Bute CHP Dr Kate Slaven - Catherine.Slaven2@nhs.scot n/a
Ayrshire & Arran Dr Iain Jamieson - iain.jamieson@aapct.scot.nhs.uk Dr Alison Graham - Alison.Graham@aapct.scot.nhs.uk
Borders Dr Rosemary Dixon - rosemary.dixon@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Dr Ruth Richmond - ruth.richmond@borders.scot.nhs.uk
Dumfries & Galloway Dr Grecy Bell - Grecy.Bell2@nhs.scot Dr Willis Peel - willis.peel@nhs.scot
Fife Dr Maritta Philp - maritta.philp@nhs.scot Mr Edward Dunstan - edward.dunstan@nhs.scot
Forth Valley Dr Victoria Spencer - victoria.spencer@nhs.scot

(Job Share)

Dr Fiona Mcilveney -

fiona.mcilveney@nhs.scot

Dr Ben Murray

ben.murray@nhs.scot

 

Grampian Dr Douglas Nicol - douglas.nicol@nhs.scot (Job Share)
Mrs Janice Provan - janice.provan@nhs.scot
Dr Michal Szygula - michal.szygula@nhs.scot
Greater Glasgow & Clyde

Dr Janice Oliver -Janice.Oliver@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Dr Jennifer Burns - jennifer.burns@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Highland (Deputy) Dr David Stephens - David.Stephens2@nhs.scot

(Job Share)
Dr Barbara Chandler - barbara.chandler1@nhs.scot
Dr Gordon Mackenna - gordon.mackenna@nhs.scot

Lanarkshire Prof Eamonn Brankin - Eamonn.Brankin@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk Dr Mehrdad Malekian - Mehrdad.Malekianpour@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk
Lothian Dr Rosemary Dixon - rosemary.dixon@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Dr Edward Doyle - Edward.Doyle@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Mental Welfare Commission for Scotland n/a tbc
National Services Scotland n/a

 

Dr Hester Ward - Hester.Ward@nhs.scot

 

National Waiting Times Centre
(Golden Jubilee Hospital)
n/a Dr John Luck - john.luck@gjnh.scot.nhs.uk
Orkney Dr Douglas Nicol - douglas.nicol@nhs.scot Mr Marthinus Roos - marthinus.roos@nhs.scot
Shetland Dr Douglas Nicol - douglas.nicol@nhs.scot tbc
Tayside Dr Anne Ramsay - anne.ramsay@nhs.scot Dr Stephen Cole - tay.amdrevalidation@nhs.scot
The State Hospital n/a tbc
Western Isles Dr Clare Carolan - clare.carolan@nhs.scot Dr Beata Pantak - Beata.Pantak@nhs.scot


This page was last updated on: 15/04/2021