Appraisal Leads

Contact Details

Appraisal Leads, by Health Board

For administrative support please contact the appropriate local admistration team instead.

Scottish Ambulance Servicen/aDr Hester Ward - Hester.Ward@nhs.scot

Health BoardAppraisal Leads for Primary Care (GPs)Appraisal Leads for Secondary Care
Argyll & Bute CHP Dr Kate Slaven - Catherine.Slaven2@nhs.scot n/a
Ayrshire & Arran Dr Iain Jamieson - iain.jamieson@aapct.scot.nhs.uk Dr Alison Graham - Alison.Graham@aapct.scot.nhs.uk
Borders Dr Rosemary Dixon - rosemary.dixon@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Dr Ruth Richmond - ruth.richmond@borders.scot.nhs.uk
Dumfries & Galloway Dr Grecy Bell - Grecy.Bell2@nhs.scot Dr Willis Peel - willis.peel@nhs.scot
Fife Dr Maritta Philp - maritta.philp@nhs.scot Mr Edward Dunstan - edward.dunstan@nhs.scot
Forth Valley Dr Victoria Spencer - victoria.spencer@nhs.scot

(Job Share)

Dr Fiona Mcilveney -

fiona.mcilveney@nhs.scot

Dr Ben Murray

ben.murray@nhs.scot

 

Grampian Dr Douglas Nicol - douglas.nicol@nhs.scot Dr Michal Szygula - michal.szygula@nhs.scot
Greater Glasgow & Clyde

Dr Janice Oliver -Janice.Oliver@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Dr Andrew Harvey - andrew.harvey@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Health Improvement Scotland n/a Dr Hester Ward - Hester.Ward@nhs.scot
Highland (Joint)
Dr David Stephens - David.Stephens2@nhs.scot
Dr Robert Forsyth - robbie.forsyth@nhs.scot
(Job Share)
Dr Barbara Chandler - barbara.chandler1@nhs.scot
Dr Gordon Mackenna - gordon.mackenna@nhs.scot
Lanarkshire Prof Eamonn Brankin - Eamonn.Brankin@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk Dr Mehrdad Malekian - Mehrdad.Malekianpour@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk
Lothian Dr Rosemary Dixon - rosemary.dixon@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Dr Edward Doyle - Edward.Doyle@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Mental Welfare Commission for Scotland n/a Dr Hester Ward - Hester.Ward@nhs.scot
National Services Scotland n/a Dr Hester Ward - Hester.Ward@nhs.scot
National Waiting Times Centre
(Golden Jubilee Hospital)
n/a Dr John Luck - john.luck@gjnh.scot.nhs.uk
NHS Educatio for Scotland Dr Hester Ward - Hester.Ward@nhs.scot
Orkney Dr Douglas Nicol - douglas.nicol@nhs.scot Mr Marthinus Roos - marthinus.roos@nhs.scot
Public Health Scotland n/a Dr Hester Ward - Hester.Ward@nhs.scot
Shetland Dr Douglas Nicol - douglas.nicol@nhs.scot tbc
Tayside Dr Anne Ramsay - anne.ramsay@nhs.scot Dr Stephen Cole - tay.amdrevalidation@nhs.scot
The State Hospital n/a tbc
Western Isles tbc Dr Beata Pantak - Beata.Pantak@nhs.scot


This page was last updated on: 04/01/2022