Skip to main navigation Skip to main content Skip to footer

Local Administrative Staff, by Health Boards

Local Administrative Staff, by Health Boards


If your query relates to a Trainee, please contact the appropriate Deanery for assistance instead - the administration teams below have no dealings with trainee queries, only appraisal queries.

Health Board Primary Care (GPs) Secondary Care
Argyll & Bute CHP Patricia Morrison - patricia.morrison4@nhs.scot n/a
Ayrshire & Arran aa.medicalappraisal@aapct.scot.nhs.uk
Borders Bob Taylor - Bob.Taylor@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Danielle Swanson - Danielle.Swanson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Karen Batty - karen.batty@borders.scot.nhs.uk
Dumfries & Galloway Jackie Jones - jacqueline.jones3@nhs.scot Sue Bowman - Susan.Bowman2@nhs.scot
Fife Alison Gracey - alison.gracey@nhs.scot
Debbie McPherson - debbie.mcpherson@nhs.scot
Forth Valley Yasmin Ali - yasmin.ali@nhs.scot FV SC Admin team - fv.medicalappraisal@nhs.scot
Grampian Sandra Jarvie - sandra.jarvie@nhs.scot
Debbie Gordon - debbie.gordon4@nhs.scot
Klaudia-Wieslawa Graczyk - wieslawa.graczyk@nhs.scot
Secondary Care Admin team - gram.appraisal@nhs.scot
Greater Glasgow & Clyde PRIMARY CARE GP APPRAISAL NHS GGC
GP Appraisal Team NHS GGC - ggc.gpappraisal@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
SECONDARY CARE APPRAISAL NHS GGC
Revalidation team NHS GGC - medical.revalidation@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Highland Claire Piper - claire.piper@nhs.scot

Amy MacRae - amy.macrae2@nhs.scot
Carleen Gordon - carleen.gordon@nhs.scot
Leah Morrison - leah.morrison@nhs.scot

Lanarkshire

Lanarkshire GP team - gpappraisal@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Lanarkshire Secondary Care Appraisal admin team - revalidation@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk
Lothian Bob Taylor - Bob.Taylor@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Danielle Swanson - Danielle.Swanson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Alison Foster - Alison.X.Foster@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Mental Welfare Commission for Scotland n/a

Nicola Pelosi Adams - Nicola.PelosiAdams@nhs.scot

Lynn Morrow - lynn.morrow@nhs.scot

Jan Hughes - jan.hughes3@nhs.scot

NHS 24 n/a Nicola Pelosi Adams - Nicola.PelosiAdams@nhs.scot

Lynn Morrow - lynn.morrow@nhs.scot

Jan Hughes - jan.hughes3@nhs.scot

NHS Education for Scotland

NES Employed Doctors

Nicola Pelosi Adams - Nicola.PelosiAdams@nhs.scot

Lynn Morrow - lynn.morrow@nhs.scot

Jan Hughes - jan.hughes3@nhs.scot

NES Trainee Doctors - contact Deanery/Training Management teams

GP Returners - contact SOAR@nes.scot.nhs.uk (mention specifically "GP Returners")

All Other SOAR Queries - contact SOAR@nes.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Healthcare Improvement Scotland n/a Nicola Pelosi Adams - Nicola.PelosiAdams@nhs.scot

Lynn Morrow - lynn.morrow@nhs.scot

Jan Hughes - jan.hughes3@nhs.scot

Public Health Scotland n/a Nicola Pelosi Adams - Nicola.PelosiAdams@nhs.scot

Lynn Morrow - lynn.morrow@nhs.scot

Jan Hughes - jan.hughes3@nhs.scot

NHS National Services Scotland n/a Nicola Pelosi Adams - Nicola.PelosiAdams@nhs.scot

Lynn Morrow - lynn.morrow@nhs.scot

Jan Hughes - jan.hughes3@nhs.scot

NHS Golden Jubilee n/a

David Wilson - david.wilson2@gjnh.scot.nhs.uk

Pamela Young - YOUNGPA926@gjnh.scot.nhs.uk

Orkney Arlene Tait - arlene.tait@nhs.scot Hannah Ker - Hannah.Ker2@nhs.scot
Scottish Ambulance Service n/a Nicola Pelosi Adams - Nicola.PelosiAdams@nhs.scot

Lynn Morrow - lynn.morrow@nhs.scot

Jan Hughes - jan.hughes3@nhs.scot

Scottish Government & ROs n/a Nicola Pelosi Adams - Nicola.PelosiAdams@nhs.scot

Lynn Morrow - lynn.morrow@nhs.scot

Jan Hughes - jan.hughes3@nhs.scot

Shetland Maureen Stewart - maureen.stewart4@nhs.scot Mary Marsland mary.marsland@nhs.scot
Pauline Moncrieff pauline.moncrieff@nhs.scot
Tayside Mark Thompson - mark.thompson2@nhs.scot Lynne Armstrong - Lynne.Armstrong@nhs.scot
The State Hospital n/a Jacqueline McDade - jacqueline.mcdade3@nhs.scot
Western Isles Chrisann Mackenzie - chrisann.mackenzie@nhs.scot Jennifer Newsome - jennifer.newsome2@nhs.scot

Clinical Academics support

University Email contact
Edinburgh Susan McNeill - Susan.McNeill@ed.ac.uk
Glasgow tbc
Aberdeen tbc
St Andrews tbc
Dundee tbc

If you have a technical query relating to SOAR, please send a helpdesk request to SOAR@nes.scot.nhs.uk



This page was last updated on: 12/06/2024