Skip to main navigation Skip to main content Skip to footer

Appraisal Leads, by Health Board

Appraisal Leads, by Health Board


For administrative support please contact the appropriate local admistration team instead.

Health Board Appraisal Leads for Primary Care (GPs) Appraisal Leads for Secondary Care
Argyll & Bute CHP Dr Kate Slaven - Catherine.Slaven2@nhs.scot n/a
Ayrshire & Arran Dr Iain Jamieson - iain.jamieson@aapct.scot.nhs.uk Dr Alison Graham - Alison.Graham@aapct.scot.nhs.uk
Borders Dr Rosemary Dixon - rosemary.dixon@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
(Deputy) Dr Mimi Cogliano - mimi.cogliano@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Dr Ruth Richmond - ruth.richmond@borders.scot.nhs.uk
Dumfries & Galloway Dr Grecy Bell - Grecy.Bell2@nhs.scot Dr Willis Peel - willis.peel@nhs.scot
Fife Dr Maritta Philp - maritta.philp@nhs.scot Mr Edward Dunstan - edward.dunstan@nhs.scot
Forth Valley Dr Victoria Spencer - victoria.spencer@nhs.scot (Job Share)
Dr Fiona McIlveney - fiona.mcilveney@nhs.scot
Dr Ben Murray - ben.murray@nhs.scot
Grampian Dr Douglas Nicol - douglas.nicol@nhs.scot Dr Michal Szygula - michal.szygula@nhs.scot
Greater Glasgow & Clyde Esther McGregor - esther.mcgregor@aapct.scot.nhs.uk
(Deputy) Gayle Dunnet - gayle.dunnet@nhs.scot
Dr Andrew Harvey - andrew.harvey@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Health Improvement Scotland n/a Dr George Fernie - george.fernie2@nhs.scot
Highland (Joint)
Dr David Stephens - David.Stephens2@nhs.scot
Dr Robert Forsyth - robbie.forsyth@nhs.scot
Dr Barbara Chandler - barbara.chandler1@nhs.scot
Lanarkshire Prof Eamonn Brankin - Eamonn.Brankin@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk Dr Mehrdad Malekian - Mehrdad.Malekianpour@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk
Lothian Dr Rosemary Dixon - rosemary.dixon@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
(Deputy) Dr Mimi Cogliano - mimi.cogliano@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Dr Edward Doyle - Edward.Doyle@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Mental Welfare Commission for Scotland n/a Dr George Fernie - george.fernie2@nhs.scot
National Services Scotland n/a Dr George Fernie - george.fernie2@nhs.scot
National Waiting Times Centre
(Golden Jubilee Hospital)
n/a Dr John Luck - john.luck@gjnh.scot.nhs.uk
Public Health Scotland n/a Dr George Fernie - george.fernie2@nhs.scot
NHS 24 n/a Dr George Fernie - george.fernie2@nhs.scot
Orkney Dr Douglas Nicol - douglas.nicol@nhs.scot TBC
Public Health Scotland n/a Dr George Fernie - george.fernie2@nhs.scot
Scottish Ambulance Service n/a Dr George Fernie - george.fernie2@nhs.scot
Shetland Dr Douglas Nicol - douglas.nicol@nhs.scot tbc
Tayside Dr Anne Ramsay - anne.ramsay@nhs.scot Dr Stephen Cole - tay.amdrevalidation@nhs.scot
The State Hospital n/a tbc
Western Isles tbc Dr Beata Pantak - Beata.Pantak@nhs.scot


This page was last updated on: 05/12/2022