Health Board Administration Teams

Contact details for Local Administration Teams

Local Administrative Staff, by Health Boards

If your query relates to a Trainee, please contact the appropriate Deanery for assistance instead - the administration teams below have no dealings with trainee queries, only appraisal queries.

Health BoardPrimary Care (GPs)Secondary Care
Argyll & Bute CHP Elizabeth Hutcheson -  Elizabeth.Hutcheson@nhs.scot    n/a
Ayrshire & Arran Pamela Curran - Pamela.Curran@aapct.scot.nhs.uk
Borders Bob Taylor - Bob.Taylor@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Danielle Swanson - Danielle.Swanson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Karen Batty - karen.batty@borders.scot.nhs.uk
Dumfries & Galloway Jackie Jones - jacqueline.jones3@nhs.scot Sue Bowman - Susan.Bowman2@nhs.scot
Fife Dianne Watson - Dianne.Watson2@nhs.scot
Joyce Kelly - joyce.kelly@nhs.scot
Alison Gracey - alison.gracey@nhs.scot
Forth Valley Kirsty Blair - kirsty.blair@nhs.scot FV SC Admin team - fv.medicalappraisal@nhs.scot
Grampian Sandra Jarvie - sandra.jarvie@nhs.scot
Debbie Gordon - debbie.gordon4@nhs.scot
Secondary Care Admin team - gram.appraisal@nhs.scot
Greater Glasgow & Clyde Cath Kelly - cath.kelly@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Julie Ogilvie - julie.ogilvie@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
NHSGGC Revalidation team - medical.revalidation@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Highland

Claire Piper - claire.piper@nhs.scot

Fiona MacKenzie - fiona.mackenzie10@nhs.scot

Amy MacRae - amy.macrae2@nhs.scot
Carleen Gordon - carleen.gordon@nhs.scot
Leah Morrison - leah.morrison@nhs.scot

Lanarkshire

Lanarkshire GP team - gpappraisal@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Lanarkshire Secondary Care Appraisal admin team - revalidation@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk
Lothian Bob Taylor - Bob.Taylor@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Danielle Swanson - Danielle.Swanson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Alison Foster - Alison.X.Foster@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Mental Welfare Commission for Scotland n/a Nicola Pelosi Adams - Nicola.PelosiAdams@nhs.scot
Ally Watt - Alison.Watt@nhs.scot
NHS Education for Scotland

Nicola Pelosi Adams - Nicola.PelosiAdams@nhs.scot
Ally Watt - Alison.Watt@nhs.scot

NES Trainee Doctors - SOAR@nes.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Healthcare Improvement Scotland n/a Nicola Pelosi Adams - Nicola.PelosiAdams@nhs.scot
Ally Watt - Alison.Watt@nhs.scot
Public Health Scotland n/a Nicola Pelosi Adams - Nicola.PelosiAdams@nhs.scot
Ally Watt - Alison.Watt@nhs.scot
NHS National Services Scotland n/a Nicola Pelosi Adams - Nicola.PelosiAdams@nhs.scot
Ally Watt - Alison.Watt@nhs.scot
National Waiting Times Centre
(Golden Jubilee Hospital)
n/a David Wilson - David.Wilson2@gjnh.scot.nhs.uk
Orkney Lauren Groundwater - lauren.groundwater@nhs.scot Hannah Ker - Hannah.Ker2@nhs.scot
Scottish Ambulance Service n/a Nicola Pelosi Adams - Nicola.PelosiAdams@nhs.scot
Ally Watt - Alison.Watt@nhs.scot
Scottish Government & ROs n/a Nicola Pelosi Adams - Nicola.PelosiAdams@nhs.scot
Ally Watt - Alison.Watt@nhs.scot
Shetland Maureen Stewart - maureen.stewart4@nhs.scot Mary Marsland mary.marsland@nhs.scot
Pauline Moncrieff pauline.moncrieff@nhs.scot
Tayside Eileen Waddell - eileen.waddell@nhs.scot
Gail McClure - gail.mcclure@nhs.scot
Lynne Armstrong - Lynne.Armstrong@nhs.scot
The State Hospital n/a Jacqueline McDade - jacqueline.mcdade3@nhs.scot
Western Isles Chrisann Mackenzie - chrisann.mackenzie@nhs.scot Ann McHale - ann.mchale@nhs.scot

Clinical Academics support

UniversityEmail contact
Edinburgh Susan McNeill - Susan.McNeill@ed.ac.uk
Glasgow tbc
Aberdeen  tbc
St Andrews  tbc
Dundee tbc

If you have a technical query relating to SOAR, please send a helpdesk request to SOAR@nes.scot.nhs.uk



This page was last updated on: 22/03/2021